Home > celebnation, Uncategorized > Day 111: Inconvenience Yourself Day

Day 111: Inconvenience Yourself Day

How often do you think about the impact your actions will have on others?

I think about it often. In fact, having a positive impact on others was one of my reasons for embarking upon this Celeb Nation experiment. Celebrating every day has been such a great experience for me. I am learning, having fun, connecting and reminiscing and it is all on purpose. Being deliberate about this has had undoubtedly positive impact on my life. The only inconvenience (the size of which varies from day-to-day) is…

the blogging.

I enjoy celebrating. I enjoy suggesting celebrations and even enjoy sharing my celebrations but often times the blog component ends up taking more time than the celebration. So this is perhaps the most backward celebration of mine to date: discontinuing an inconvenience on Inconvenience Yourself Day.

I am not going to stop sharing altogether, but in the coming days I will shift more of the activity to the Time Value of Life Facebook page.

Speaking of pages, Inconvenience Yourself Day has its own page. The day has come and gone but the notion is one that can be applied every day in a variety of ways, check out its recommendations.

Categories: celebnation, Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

